Autumn Break

Autumn Journey by Yoshihiko Wada on 500px.comAutumn Journey by Yoshihiko Wada on 500px.com

These days most of my photos are black and white or cyan based pics, or sometime selective colors.

I devoted myself to Black and White, but let me take a little break to immerse in the saturated colors in this short colorful time, then I’ll be back to the world of monochrome with full of energy.

Autumn Break by Yoshihiko Wada on 500px.com
Autumn Break by Yoshihiko Wada on 500px.com

This pic”Autumn Break” was taken by near by my home, Minou valley TODAY! , and finished  developing today!! I usually took a few weeks or even months for a one pic, so it’s surprising to me.  First things do fast, Autumn ends so rapidly so I’d like to show you asap.   There is enough space so let me introduce another my autumn pics.

Black and Red by Yoshihiko Wada on 500px.com Black and Red by Yoshihiko Wada on 500px.com This is my favorite water fall, Minoh water fall. I wish you can feel the beauty of “Zen” from the combination of the red maples and the texture of black rocks. How about this?  I love the vortex made by fallen leaves. I fell in love with them.

Autumn Wheel by Yoshihiko Wada on 500px.com Autumn Wheel by Yoshihiko Wada on 500px.com Another autumn wheel from Akame valley

https://500px.com/embed.js

The autumn will end fast, so let’s immerse yourself like him before the cold winter comes.

Leave a Reply

